Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5911813660 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 36 / Customer Service

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my music. I love to sing, dance, play the piano and the oboe.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it with friends, out at the lake, or just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is caring, honest, romantic, and someone that really knows how to treat a woman.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Self in Love and Marriage. It was about finding yourself and what can go wrong in a relationship and why. I liked it because it made me sit back and think about my own failed marraige and why it failed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family
  2. friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The side of me that wants more out of life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet