Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5911692368 A Single Woman in Wakefield, RI 42 / Real Estate Title Examiner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Wakefield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Wakefield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wakefield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about reading and writing. I am an avid fan of short fiction, and I occasionally teach adult classes and seminars on creative writing. I've been trying to do less teaching and more writing, with a focus on submitting my short stories (and re-submitting when the rejection notices come in)!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend as much time as possible outdoors. I love to run, hike and swim. I also enjoy just sitting on my patio or finding some other outdoor place to sit and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to meet someone who is positive and passionate about life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I'm told I have a smile that is contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I primarily read short fiction. Recent favorites include a collection of short stories by Richard Russo, who is quite good at capturing the more meaningful nuances in ordinary day-to-day life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my son
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I approach everything in life with a mix of intellect, passion and sensitivity. I have an adventurous spirit, and would love to meet someone similar.