Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5911314 A Single Man in Charleston, SC 64 / ecologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: clemson university
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from clemson university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, friends, helping others, and helping to educate others (including kids), a woman who becomes special to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor activities, nature observation, playing basketball

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an attractive, physically fit, Christian lady who has an interest in the outdoors and who wants to spend life in a partnership with shared values and shared affection. I want to share both the good and less than good times with a soul-mate who enjoys hugs, kisses, and cuddling!

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes, my somewhat mischievous smile, my polite nature, and my wittiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my church family
  2. my biological family
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very observant and also very attentive. I am also sensitive, and I am also a good listener. I've been told many times that I am a great kisser. I am also a bit of a traditionalist or gentleman who enjoys making gestures of caring such as opening and holding doors for a special lady in my life, for friends, and for strangers. I am also a bit shy shy.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite, no favorite, no favorite