Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5911243178 A Single Man in East Petersburg, PA 33 / Pipefitter - industrial construction

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: East Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East Petersburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love snowboarding, music, cars, computers, surfing (not so hot at it yet), reading, hanging out with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Snowboarding, drinkin, loungin

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny, Smart, Cute, pretty, honest, loving, good personality, fun to just chill with or do something with friends, outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

the smile?...eyes?

The last book I read and enjoyed

havent read recently...don't remember the last one...lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My true friends...the one always there for me
  2. My health...very lucky to be healthy
  3. My vehicle....you gotta go places right?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im not like other guys

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing