Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5911242980 A Single Woman in Liberty, MO 51 / Insurance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Liberty
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Liberty, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Liberty, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Overall, I am pretty well balances with family, friends and work. I don't beleive that I have one great passion. I wish that I did but I like new experiences and to try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

My interests are pretty broad. I enjoy working around my house, dining out and having drinks with firends. I also enjoy wine tasting, exercising, reading, golfing and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a complete package. Is that too much to ask? I'm looking for a best friend and partner to take on this world. Someone of moral integrity, someone who is comfortable in their own skin, someone who finds happiness in the little the things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and that I can usually hold up my end of the conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games... need I say more?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People that meet me may assume that I am little reserved at first but I'm really just assessing the situation.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show