Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5911226763 A Single Woman in Land O' Lakes, FL 41 / First Grade Teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Land O' Lakes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Land O' Lakes, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Land O' Lakes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career. I am a first grade teacher. I have loved children my entire life. The only career I ever wanted to pursue was teaching. There is nothing greater than getting to interact with young minds.The things that come out of my students mouths send me into fits of laughter and keep me wanting to come to school everyday just to see what they will do or say next.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, fishing, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, good communicator, loves kids and loves being on the water!

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bridges of Madison County

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No answer

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a down to earth person that is very active outdoors. I love my family and friends. My favorite places to go are the Keys and on cruises.