Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5911222085 A Single Woman in Monroeville, PA 34 / Currently part-time intern director, soon to be Risk Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Monroeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Monroeville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, exercise, visit with friends and family, play tennis, and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine and ambitious with a great sense of humor and a good heart

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality. I love meeting new people and learning more about them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called The Five People You Meet in Heaven. It was written from a very interesting perspective and taught me to appreciate the little things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends and the support that they give me
  2. The professional/educational opportunities that I have had
  3. The experiences that I've been through, good and bad, that have made me who I am today

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Intelligent, Sweet