Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5911221879 A Single Woman in New York, NY 40 / Computer Technical Support

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Neighborhoods: Upper Manhattan, Upper East Side
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the arts -- theatre, film, music. I especially like working behind the scenes and I volunteer with a theatre group.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, volunteering with my theatre group (building sets, doing graphics), reading

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I re-read JA Jance's "Improbable Cause". It's one in a series of books about a Seattle police detective -- this one was about the murder of a hated dentist. I enjoyed the mystery and the characters are likeable, but flawed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Sweet