Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5911221681 A Single Woman in Delray Beach, FL 37 / Geologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling. I would love to have more time to drive cross-country, visit as many states and National Parks as possible, and eventually travel to different continents.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, hang out with family, friends, and co-workers, go to movies, go out to eat, collect shells at the beach, go for a walk, hit the gym, drive along A1A, or just relax and watch tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am looking for someone that I can build a strong foundation with in order to have a life-long best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am easy to talk to and get to know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Timeline" by Michael Crichton. It was about scientists traveling back into the medieval times. I love how it gets my imagination going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving and supportive family
  2. Good health
  3. My first "real" job in the field I want to be in

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that I have an adventurous side and that I like to get my hands dirty sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am ready for a serious relationship.