Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5911202270 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 64 / I am a labor and delivery nurse with a lengthy background in pediatrics.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing a type of activity called NIA. It is a combination of ethnic and modern dance, martial arts, yoga and meditation. I enjoy being with my friends, to write, travel, keep in shape and to hang out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I often am with friends doing a physical activity, writing or dining. My home, garden and cats get a fair amount of my time. Cooking healthfully occupies part of many days. I also like to travel, dance and currently training for a beginners' triathalon in the recreational catagory and hoping just to finish the event.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness is essential to having a relationship with me. I need to be able to believe what you say and do and offer the same.

The first thing people notice about me

That I make eye contact and have an "engaging smile". That I am open to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

War is a Force that Gives Us Meaning by Chris Hodges explores what a society has to do to go to war, endure a war and heal from war. Very thought provoking and it gave me a way to put current events in perspective. I read a lot of fiction and try to read every fourth book as a non fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personality which attracts others. I have a wealth of friends and am well liked by others.
  2. My physical abilities have allowed me the pleasure of recreation, dance and maintaining my health.
  3. My education has allowed me to be satisfied in my work and to have a good enough income to do many things I like.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How physically fit I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

My last gentleman friend described me as "perfect" even after we were no longer seeing one another romantically.