Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5911201767 A Single Woman in Taylors, SC 43 / sales/customer service

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Taylors
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Taylors, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Taylors, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In looking for a relationship, I am passionate about honesty and integrity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bicycle riding, trip to the mountains, and enjoying the waterfalls and beauty created by God.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is seeking God in all ways and who is going to want to be with me for who I am and not what I have.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm fun, loving, and kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible, it is really a cool book. it is a about life and what it has to offer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for Jesus who gave His Life so that I may live
  2. Thankful for the chance to share Jesus with people
  3. Thankful for parents who love me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have not figured that out yet :}

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I love God with all my heart. God first, matches second, and myself last