Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5911195171 A Single Woman in Newburgh, NY 39 / Sales & Marketing

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Newburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Newburgh, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That would have to be my family. I come from a pretty large, close knit family. We get together quite often and when it comes down to it they are the most important people in my life, especially my grandparents.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel. Whether it be for a long weekend or a real vacation, I try to get away a couple times a year. When I am not going anywhere for the weekend, I usually spend time at home working on my house and hanging out with friends. I just got a puppy so for the last month I have been home training and playing with him.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important to be genuine with a great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Beach House, by James Patterson. I love his books and try to get caught up on his new stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous