Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5911055463 A Single Man in Middleburg, FL 75 / Pharmaceutical Process Development

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Middleburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Middleburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middleburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about financial planning. I enjoy discussing investments for my future, or helping others achieve their financial success.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to eat a great deal, and when I am home, I enjoy watching TV or listening to popular music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional and financial stability.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very laid back person. I don't like to be in the spotlight, or the center of attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Colossus, and I liked it because it was science fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for family.
  2. I am grateful for financial independence.
  3. I am thankful that I have the time to take life at my own pace.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very flexible and agreeable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

Last year I had a stroke, and I am not fully recovered from the partial paralysis in my right hand.