Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5911054563 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 73 / Customer Service Agent

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good friends that are understanding and truthful. They enjoy spending time with and enjoy sharing secrets and dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, cooking, cooking shows on TV playing with my 2 cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to enjoy watching movies with, taking walks, listening to music enjoy dinner at home, good wine and conversation. Taking long drive, going to craft shows.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements. This is a practical guide to personal freedom and, what I liked most Don't Take Anything Personally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I wake up every day .
  2. I have good friends that enjoy being with.
  3. That I have a nice home and a job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good nature, easy going most of the time.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

That I do enjoy life for the most part, there are days when the general public are very demanding and I can loose it. But for the most I am very even tempered.