Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5910885974 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 52 / I'm a C.T.R.S (Certified Therapeutic Recreation Specialist) but currently work for a school district as a para-educator so I am off work when my children are out of school and over breaks.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about teaching children who are differently abled about recreational and leisure activities. I also enjoy teaching preschoolers about God and the world around us. I love to watch children get excited about learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my children doing many different types of activities. Studying the lesson that I will teach the preschoolers, and studying my own lessons. Reading the Bible, other books, going for walks, bike rides and visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their love of God and all he has made. I would want them to love life and children as much as I do. Have strong sense of self in Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice how outgoing, friendly and helpful I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible on a daily basis. I am currently reading "5 Love Languages for Singles." This one for fun I read "Interview with the Devil" and currently reading 23 minutes in Hell. WOW

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ
  2. The children that God has placed into my care here on earth.
  3. The church family I have been blessed to be a part of.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor as a single parent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very active person with tons of strength and endurance thanks to God. I am looking for the right man to share myself with and have God be the head of our household.