Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5910848482 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 37 / Administrative Assistant

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is my dream one day to help save the homeless, and become a famous singer! :)(Although, I need to get over my stage fright first).....

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, playing guitar, or playing with my kids. I love hiking, camping, swimming.....pretty much, if it's outdoors, I like it. (Most things anyways.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Instant attraction on all levels, not just looks....I think I'll just know.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually that I love to play guitar and sing. Music is VERY important to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The beautiful earth
  3. My songs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Deep down I really want ccompanionship, I just don't always show it right away.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm not like anyone you've ever met...