Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5910726478 A Single Woman in Voorhees, NJ 58 / I am an attorney who owns my own practice specializing in real estate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Voorhees
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Voorhees, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Voorhees, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about this journey called life. It's been an amazing trip of joys and sadness, self-realization and misunderstandings. I believe in great love and friendship and that there is someone who can be my soul mate who i just love to be around and think about when we're not together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Gardening, Reading, Travelling and Laughing

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, Humor and Passion

The first thing people notice about me

Intellect and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life of Pi was an adventure unlike any other i've read. Zoology,Humanity, Religion, God in all his forms all intertwined in imaginative eco-systems on earth and on the sea. Fabulous, thought-provoking journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My good health and body
  3. My ability to help and/or love others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think about what people notice

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a great deal of fun to be with.