Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5910722584 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 52 / writer and management consultant

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Neighborhoods: Hillcrest, Western San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rehearsing and performing classical music particularly choral and opera. Writing, word play, languages. Connecting with people and hearing their stories. Prayer and worship, trying to follow Christ. Not necessarily in that order.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rehearsing or performing classical choral, opera, or church music. Catching up on housework. Running or walking. Playing Scrabble. Vegetating in front of tv/DVD...

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to love and be loved.

The first thing people notice about me

Not to be flip, but I've never asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much luck actually reading through a book lately; lots of books in progress...one about Wagner and 19th cent. German philosophy, a memoir by Shirley Verrett, a novel about an English piano tuner in Burma...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My salvation (thanks, Jesus!)
  3. Physical health and a relatively comfortable life, compared with the rest of the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Here again, I don't think I have a good answer for this.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate