Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5910716983 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 66 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my grandchildren. My grandchildren are 3 beautiful little girls. Every hour spent with them is a blessing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

I respect a person that is sincere, trustworthy, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a kind & caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lucky Man by Michael J. Fox. It was about his life & the impact that Parkinsons Disease had on it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, grandchildren, & family
  2. My health
  3. My work (able to be in a profession that I love)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I'll tell you later.