Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5910713286 A Single Man in Toms River, NJ 44 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Toms River, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most thing that I passionate about currently is skiing. I enjoy going to Vermont during the winter months, and I like to call myself the "King of the cruisers".

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my spare time doing outdoor activities. I love to ski in the winter, which I try to get to VT as often as I can. In the summer I like to bike, and hack up a golf course every now and then. I am not that great of a golfer, but I still have a good time. I also enjoy whitewater rafting and going to baseball and football games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel that the most important quality is for the person to be honest. To me, honestly is very important, as if they are honest with each other, they can conquer anything

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I am very shy until I get to know someone. Do not worry, I do come out of my shell.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a book in a while, but I do enjoy to read the paper, and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thanful to have a great mother
  2. I am thankful that I have 3 great sisters
  3. I am thankful for my close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am shy in the beginning, I am more outgoing once I get to know someone

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Please ask with any additional questions.