Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5910709975 A Single Woman in Elkhart, KS 61 / Construction Project Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Elkhart
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Elkhart, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkhart, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess that I am most passionate about my relationship with my family. If we lose them then what do we have left? Also, I value honesty, loyalty, and someone doing what they say they will do.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the outdoors when able. Watching movies, some TV, reading, and with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are trustworthy. Being trustworthy means they should be honest, dependable, caring, and loyal to the person with whom they have a commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and somewhat reserved until I feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Dead Aim", by Iris Johansen. It is about a photojournalist that has been marked for death by a bad guy. But, she has a hero of course. I like the suspense, romance, and humor in Johansen's books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Children
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am to other people's feelings. I can see both sides of a debate and listen to their opinion, even though it might not change mine.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My family is the most important thing in my life. But I also have 3 horses, a dog, and a cat that are what I will call my baggage. They are and will stay a factor in how and where I am able to live my life. But it has never been a problem because I only want to live in the country.