Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5910628584 A Single Man in Warrior, AL 34 / truck driver home daily

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Warrior
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warrior, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrior, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with family and friends i love to be outdoors i can do almost anything i just enjoying having a good time

I typically spend my leisure time

juss chilling out riddin my 4 wheeler are watchin tv goin clubbin i also like to go out for dinner are a movie but don't mind staying home and cudling on the couch

The most influential person in my life has been

a person with a good personality and knows what they want in life

The first thing people notice about me

that i have a good personality and i am a very easy out going person

The last book I read and enjoyed

joel olsteen how to live a full life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my mom
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how sweet and passionate i can be that im shy at first but warm up quick

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

i am a honest guy lookin for a honest girl to get to know and maybe more