Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5910572681 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 58 / I work as a project leader for web projects for a bank.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my yellow lab Georgia who is a great companion. I enjoy the outdoors and pursue downhill and cross country skiing, biking and swimming. I love experiencing the cultural arts and engaging in fine dining with good conversation. I am also passionate about listening to and caring about others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walks with my yellow lab Georgia, traveling to new places, fine dining and going to cultural events. I also enjoy recreational activities including downhill and cross country skiing, swimming and biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking someone who is kind, loving and creative. I would like to spend time with someone who is equally comfortable with enjoying the outdoors as well as pursuing indoor cultural activities. A bonus would be someone who can occasionally make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am intelligent and am very perceptive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically read fiction. I like books with intricate plots - I like to be surprised. Soon I will be reading the Da Vinci Code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Taking walks along the beach with my yellow labrador Georgia and watching the sunrise..
  2. Having the love and support of my friends.
  3. Being able to partipate in recreational activites that I enjoy such as downhill skiing and cross country skiing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am funny and am a gifted artist.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I am an artistic and creative individual. I am a good listener and have emphathy and compassion for others.