Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #591056610 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 22 / School Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: state university of new york college at brockport

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from state university of new york college at brockport. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theatre. I have always been into acting since grade school, being on that stage during rehearsals getting to read learn new material going over it and working with my fellow actors is exciting. Everything about acting to me is free lifting and open minding I enjoy putting myself in other people's shoes, and in theatre is kind of like switching to a new character in a video game, but you're building a new personality to it and more. It changes all aspects as to where your character is from you get to be someone who doesn't exist and make them come alive which makes you feel like this whole new person. The feeling of it all is great & amazing!

I typically spend my leisure time

I go jogging, relax at home, do a little yoga, watch few movies or catch up on my shows. I also like to read, I sometimes go attend plays or go spend quality time with my bestfriend and catch lunch while doing a little retail therapy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Comfortability is important to me. Someone who's not afraid to be themselves around me and vise versa, and the type to be accepting of who they are and who I am. The types to bring positivity and good vibes around me, the types who are respectful, and good listeners, someone who will not only hear me, but respond to me with interest, opinions and ideas. The types who can motivate me ambitiously and educatedly.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly, and a kind genuine loving person. I spread love every where I go. People say I am always a good vibe to be around because I can make any group of people happy around me. They see positivity and I like to share that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and grandmother because they have sacrificed so much for me to be who I am now and have always been kind amiable women
  2. My Job because they're nice to me and I like working with them
  3. My bestfriends because they have never neglected me. They're loyal and fun to have around.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be distant, I can be outgoing at times, but also reserved.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a kind-hearted person. I like to see the good out of the bad in things. I'm optimistic and I am not one to judge a book by its cover.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the 40-year old ,, the fast and the furious 5, bad boys2, the avengers, superman returns, batman dark night rises

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

george lopez, full house, how i met your mother, law & order: special victims unit, scandal, one tree hill