Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5910551178 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 33 / I am currently in the midst of finishing my Dental Assistant training.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about my writing. I write poetry. My dream is to have a book published with my poetry. I am also beginning to venture into writing short stories, and maybe one day I will have a novel published as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, writing, listening to music, watching movies,or riding a bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a unique individual who is confident and intelligent. Confidence but not arrogance, that's what I am looking for.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The painted bird by jersey kezenski. I enjoyed the story of the resilient boy who survived despite being in the midst of a war. It also exposed meto the raw part of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a Family that Loves me
  2. Having friends who I can count on
  3. Having the opportunity to progress

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive