Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5910538480 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 43 / University Business Analyst

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my music. I primarily play the guitar, but play other instruments too. I love to listen to music and to make music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing the guitar

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is very light-hearted, easy-going, and confident with a good sense of humor. Someone who knows herself well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a little bit introverted but have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Al Franken's books - I read them all recently. I love the political satire. They are hysterical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and my dog
  2. My musicical talent and ambition
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

That should cover it!