Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5910537476 A Single Man in Elkhart, IN 68 / Self employed commercial / residential plumbing & heating contractor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Elkhart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Elkhart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkhart, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always been such a versatile person, from a agricultural back ground through a masters degree in music education and 58 yrs. old,any one passion at this time is difficult to specify. Because I can do almost any thing and enjoy it or not, I've never considered what one specific passion would be for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being self employed and living on the farm where I was reared, Many times it's difficult for me to even define leisure time. At this point in my life, leisure time is sitting down to rest some as I plan in my mind the next phase of duties. Walking the fence rows and stalking varmits {ground hogs }is a seasonal hobby. Camping and fishing gets me away from it all. Decent TV movies and some prime time series are leisure time for me. I play piano, sax, enjoy entertaining, sing , do some karaoke, country, classic rock,R & B

The most influential person in my life has been

to be genuinely truthful about themselves and their perceptions of life. To be able to talk openly about who they are and not misrepresent themselves to impress others.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't have a clue. In the construction industry, they take notice when one is not on the job. I've been told that I clean up well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hobby reading has never been a priority. I read the newspaper and some magazine articles. I read what I need to read to stay current in my business

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two children are successful and have learned from my mistakes
  2. having the inner strength to rebound from some very poor decisions in life
  3. even though I am a one pill a day diabetic, some what over weight for my frame, with thin hair on top, that I still have the rest of my faculties in good shape

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have a clue.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am multi talented by some peoples standards. Whether a suit and tie or rental work clothes are applied, I can fit the part. Being Well versed in all areas of mechanical construction,to house work,to laundry,to operating heavy machinery, to reading a music conductors score and directing a band, despite personal quirks, I would say i'm one of the more versitle men that I know. The next question about what I can't live without is a tough one for me at this time.And some of the following answers do not mean that I currently haven't been living with out.