Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5910501981 A Single Woman in Voorhees, NJ 49 / I am in sales and marketing for a telecommunications company

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Voorhees
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Voorhees, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Voorhees, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the present time, I am most passisonate about being the best I can be for myself, my children and my family and friends. I know that it takes balance, and I work hard at making sure that our lives are well balanced.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside. I love the beach, I enjoy hiking (when I get the chance).I like to be outside doing yard work or having a cookout with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring and who has the ability to communicate well with me and others around him.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When the Bishops Said Go. Written by my 92 year old Grandfather. It is about his career as a minister in the Virginia Conference. I learned so much about him that I didn't know. I also love reading cooking magazines and have a few subscriptions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a Southern Girl...I was raised in Virginia and am very proud to call the South my home. When I smile, it's not because I'm up to something or that I am flirting...it's just what we do down South.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Not that I can think of...I'll keep you posted on this one.