Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5910425084 A Single Woman in Saint Bonaventure, NY 48 / As an Episcopal Priest I work at a RC college

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Saint Bonaventure
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Bonaventure, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Saint Bonaventure, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living out my faith and getting other people to consider the possiblities for themselves and others (faith and otherwise).

I typically spend my leisure time

Ideally I would like to DO things. With my school schedule, free time is usually much needed down time. But, I like to do activities with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

In no order, humor, the interest and ability to dialogue and discuss a variety of topics and an active faith life. Having a brain helps, too.

The first thing people notice about me

Either I come off as serious or flippant. Also, some people find me intimidating

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished 'The Lovely Bones.' I liked the humanness of the story, the tracing of human lives across time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my current ministries
  2. my family
  3. my willingness ability to attend to matters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My curiousity about almost everything!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

Right now I am looking for a real good friend. Can you make me laugh, in a good way? Are you interested in walks? Mutual encouragement and empowerment? Just enjoying a day, slowly?