Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5910249376 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 62 / registerd nurse currently working in industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to be physically fit. I want to be good at golf and love working out. I have attempted tennis but I stink b/c of lack of playing. I love cooking on a weekend night and listening to great music. On the other hand give me a good football game or a night at the theatre with dinner and I am a happy woman. Most importantly, I want someone that can "curl my toes", from an old Sandra Dee movie. Passion with a partner is at the top of the list.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing time with friends. A lot of laughs, good company and sometimes just pure craziness.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy level.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code and Angels and Demons (Dan Brown), The Guardian, (Nicholas Sparks) and Lovely Bones. Each novel had adventure, a good love story and a "who dunnit" component. Non -stop readng.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy and confident children
  2. good friends
  3. my health and ability to share and give to others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know, have never thought about it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

No