Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5910199977 A Single Woman in Garden Grove, CA 39 / Business Owner

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outdoors, summer is my fave time of year, I love to camp, go to Havasu, the Kern River, off roading in the desert, shooting guns, fishing. I just like to have a good time & try to make the best of any situation

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading, spending time playing with my son in the park, going to Disneyland or the Aquariam

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is confident, honest, and hard working.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I'm always cracking jokes and making people laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. Being able to work from home
  3. My family, and my close family of friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

resevior dogs, bridget jones diary, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny, the real housewifes of anywhere, anything on history, discovery or tlc