Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5910046470 A Single Man in Clark, NJ 41 / journalist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Clark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clark, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My writing and photography which are a major part of my life and travelling, which, thanks to the first two things I mentioned, has allowed me to do quite a lot of it in the recent past.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography is the main thing I do in my leisure time, but I also like to go antique/collectible hunting, go to museums/art galleries, go out to eat, see Broadway shows, and much more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, but very close behind would be caring, compassionate, romantic, and someone who would love me for me and not want me to change to conform to what they perceive as an ideal person.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy it is to talk to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. financial stability
  3. my friends/family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

jlg1975@netzero.com