Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5909344379 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 44 / work for local politician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not particularly passionate about anything. I try to enjoy every moment that I have - which includes fiends, family and giving back to the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with friends, outings to museums/parks

The most influential person in my life has been

A companion who is supportive, accepting and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

book of short stories by Roald Dahl. The stories were psychological and well and efficiently written. They were engaging and intruiging - they gave me something to think about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and happiness of friends and family
  2. Having a job that I love
  3. Confidence in who I am and my abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love of chocolate & life.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

That I'm generous to a fault