Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5909168578 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 39 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: hollins university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from hollins university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fairness, making a difference and maintaining realtionships

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, ambition, the ability to laugh at themselves and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Third Culture Kids

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not high maintenance

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I believe this is going to be fun!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, love actually, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

boston legal, ncis, brothers and sisters