Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5909146364 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 44 / IT - Desktop Computer Support

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Worshipping God

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, watching DVDs, visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a companion who likes singing and/or playing music, who is friendly and outgoing, but also likes quiet times with just the two of us, and who, above all else, is at peace with the fact that Jesus is her Lord and Savior.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem quiet and reserved when people first meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

20000 Leagues Under the Seas by Jules Verne: the extraordinary underwater travels of Captain Nemo, as told by his "guest," Professor Aronnax. It's a classic ... and it was free in Microsoft Reader format.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My friends
  3. Knowing that I am saved by God's grace through His son Jesus.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once the thin shell is chipped away, I can be quite a people person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I would like to live in Everett, near a friend's coffee shop at the Everett Library. Funny, though ... I'm not really a coffee drinker.