Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5908966182 A Single Man in Chico, CA 57 / parts manager new car dealer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chico, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my love of the outdoors, camping, fishing, hunting, hikeing, spending time with my daughter, teaching and studying karate

I typically spend my leisure time

i teach karate class twice a week. work in the yard. when the weather is nice i like to be in the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes the outdoors. Camping, hiking, packing and hunting a plus but i realise it is not for everyone. I would like to meet someone who can relax around the house then just say lets go out or lets grab our fishing poles.

The first thing people notice about me

i usually like to smile at people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. my mom ,brothers and sister
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Physically Fit