Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5908944171 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 38 / Clinical Therapist- after I graduate with my Master's in Counseling

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now it would have to be getting my career of the ground. I am graduting this August with my Master's in Counseling, and the next two years I will be concentrating on obtaining 3000 counseling hours in order for me to be eligible to sit for the Licensed Professional Counselor exam. After I pass the exam I plan on going into private practice specializing in step-families.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing in the sun. Anything outdoors!

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY

The first thing people notice about me

Ambition

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Time They MetSounds like a romance but actually is a suspense. I loved the unexpected ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A lot of people when they first meet me assume that I am a snob! After they get to know me they realize I am a very down to earth person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent