Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5908917879 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / Promotions/Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. I travel for work domestically. People thinks it's fun, but for me it's work. But I do love to travel internationally. I love to learn about other cultures, foods, activities. I love being adventurous.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time, I go out to a bunch of different places. It can be anything from going to a festival, going to the park, going to get a few drinks somewhere, doing some Zumba, going to a hockey game, or just eating out with some friends. I love to travel too!

The most influential person in my life has been

Consideration. It's an easy answer, but hard to find. Someone that is considerate of my time and effort. Someone who appreciates the little things I do and reciprocates with no strings attached. Someone who realizes what their actions and comments mean.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. (I know it's part of my appearance.) Also, that I'm outgoing and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Namesake

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the way my parents brought me up.
  2. I'm thankful for the great friends that I have made.
  3. I'm thankful for what I have. I don't ever need much.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's more to me than my outside appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

It's for me to know and you to find out. ;-)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy