Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5908452673 A Single Woman in Goodyear, AZ 44 / Production Coordinator for Financial Print Company

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Goodyear
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Goodyear, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodyear, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with family and friend, read books on all subject, and play softball. I have always wanted to travel all over Europe.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to spend time with and who is willing to share and experience new things. They need to be honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Most people ask me why I smile so much. I have to tell them that it is easier to smile that it is to frown.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have enjoyed many books. I mainly enjoy books with a little reality in them. I really enjoy books that have actual places that you can visit in them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I can also be stubborn when I want to be, but who can't.