Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5908105576 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 45 / video supervisor

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life...i just enjoying whatever is in the moment. who knows if i will be alive tomorrow..... i love the arts: i like making the arts available to everyone (i enjoy putting on film festivals.)

I typically spend my leisure time

leisure time? isnt that something for the rich?????

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest, spontaneous, and who will make me laugh.someone to share the good times with and someone to also be around for the bad times.

The first thing people notice about me

the many warts i have all over!

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book was a zora neal hurston book: seraph on the suwanee. great book- love zora!one of my all-time favorite books: oh, the places you will go (dr. suess)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family (which includes the animals)
  2. friends
  3. being alive today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i can fly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

i can have a wicked sense of humor.