Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906943174 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 45 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about alot of things, my family, children, especially violence against children, domestic violence, injustice, and the state of affairs of the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to the beach, movies, read, dance, watch tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open-mindness; loyalty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. It was a suspense mystery involving the conflict btwn science and the Catholic Church. I enjoyed figuring out, who were the villians before the story unraveled.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my mother still alive
  2. Having a great support system
  3. Having great friends in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious as I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive, Spiritual