Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906938183 A Single Woman in Montclair, CA 43 / medical field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montclair, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having a happy, stable life. I hope to find someone to share my hopes and dreams with.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family, doing anything outdoors. I like the beach, the mountains, anything that gets us outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion and caring for others

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very friendly person. I get along with almost everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's hard to say. It's been a long time since I've read anything that doesn't involve Blue's Clues, Clifford, Etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. faith
  3. close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really have an answer for this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

nope