Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906937680 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 74 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Quilting is my hobby and my passion and my artistic outlet. I also enjoy a lot of interaction with others involved in quilting. I also like to read (I belong to two book clubs) and garden.

I typically spend my leisure time

quilting, sewing, reading, enjoying friends, gardening, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

calmness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glance, poetry by Rumi, Reality, Spirituality and Modern Man by David Hawkins, The Synthesis of Yoga by Sri Audobindo...all about mysticism

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gift of life, energy, joy
  2. My children and grandchildren and friends
  3. Intelligence, health, creative abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am really quite grounded with my head in the clouds