Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906924174 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 39 / Marketing/PR Consultant, Soon-to-be Law Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Usually books and writing (I melt for a good story), but as I'm headed to law school in August, I've become something of a legal information junkie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, going out with friends, traveling, playing classic Nintendo games, Netflix, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wit and a sense of humor (but without meanspiritedness.) I like people who can make me laugh...

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm fairly well-spoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The God of Small Things" by Arundhati Roy. It's a novel about a family in India that's written in a manner similar to Faulkner (one of my favorite authors) where you get bits and pieces of the past, and bits and pieces of the present, until eventually the whole story emerges. Beautiful, beautiful writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful, large, supportive family
  2. My friends
  3. The ability to read

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure that there's anything. You'll have to let me know what you don't notice about me right away, and then I'll tell you whether or not I wish you'd noticed it sooner.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

If you're familiar with Myers-Briggs, I am a 100% true blue INFP.