Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906476567 A Single Man in Punta Gorda, FL 73 / Owner, Immediate Response Services.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Punta Gorda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Punta Gorda, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Punta Gorda, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about a sole mate. My ability to interface with her and bring joy, support and completion to her life; To share the joy of life itself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Often unstructured and spontaneous with considerable variety. I enjoy boating, music, quaint little hide-a-way restaurants, a good movie, cooking, new learing experiences,structured exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Building a new business had restricted my reading time. I look forward to a new book soon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation through Jesus Christ.
  2. The complete joy of Children
  3. The privledge of being an American.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I frequently "speak" with my eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have one daugher, 24, obtaining her PhD at Michigan State University.Keeping physically fit is important to me.