Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906375784 A Single Woman in Carmel, IN 75 / Sales career and marketing

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carmel, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmel, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion outside of my job is cooking - I have always loved to cook from scratch and serve many people. I love to entertain and be creative in what I am serving from start to finish. There are many a time I have served 50 to 100 people at a party . It is most relaxing and fun. My other passion is painting in my art studio and teaching some of my students oils and acrylics.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to nice restaurants, dancing, working out, cooking for friends, entertaining, fishing, traveling to new places, concerts, church functions, volunteering and family functions.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, caring and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, humor and positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. Religious mystery - liked reading different view points on religion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my children and grandchildren
  2. For my success in business
  3. For my friends, relatives and healthy life style.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellegence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am very people oriented and love to go to live concerts, week-end trips, group funtions or family reunions. Love to entertain and make life more interesting learning anything new. Love warm weather anytime. Go south as much as I can. Explore new places whenever possible.