Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906358273 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 41 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family & friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, relaxing, hanging out with family. Right now I'm in "semi" renovating a home a bought in the Spring.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and a sharp wit. And someone who has respect for themselves as an individual, and has the ability to respect differences in others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm probably doing something that looks really stupid.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The First 5 People You Meet in Heaven - it's about understanding why things happen and what role the different people you cross paths with in life play.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a brainiac when I want to be. I'm full of random trivia & useless facts.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

My sister and brother-in-law are actively partcipating in my "matches"....it's really quite frightening.