Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906357373 A Single Woman in Scappoose, OR 43 / Manage Office

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Scappoose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Scappoose, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scappoose, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy creating scrapbooks for my girls. I love to take pictures of everything and create the memories to cherish forever!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang out with Friends, go to movies, dancing, reading, watching tv relaxing!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet an honest person that enjoys spending time together as well as by themselves. I want a confident person.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read romance novels and smut books. I read a book called Why Men love B*T*H'S. That was an awesome book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are healthy and loved.
  2. I enjoy my career and people I work with.
  3. I am on my own and doing great!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very cheerleader like!! Outgoing and like to have fun!!!