Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906348572 A Single Woman in Okarche, OK 47 / cna certified nurses aid

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Okarche
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Okarche, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Okarche, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Careing uderstanding about peoples feelings

I typically spend my leisure time

sIometimes work outside take care of my cats go to movies do outside activitis go to chuch sit by our pond

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is kind and loving and true

The first thing people notice about me

my friendlyness towards people

The last book I read and enjoyed

i DO not read very oftoto be honset

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents they have been there for me through evething
  2. getting to be with my dad a lot before he died this year
  3. I am thankful for being alive and healthty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i I'm sometimes quiet and shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

no