Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906346669 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 74 / retired from the field of education, department head

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things I am most passionate about-my children and horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

I live on a lake and during the spring, summer and early fall I do the "lake" thing with my family/friends and almost every other day is spent wtih or riding my horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be: honest, romantic and to have passion about the things he believes in. I would like this man to have passion about life and living life to it fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I am to talk too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Seabiscuit", I think I enjoyed it because of my love of horses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God
  2. Children/family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How very sensitive I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I figure that I have one great love affair left in my life and I need it to be the best I have ever or will ever have. For me to settle for less is the unlitmate betrayal of what is left in my life and his life. Don't you thin?